

Board of Governors

2020

19/60 Attendance

60.1 Present

Mr J Bateman OBE	Independent Governor, Ch	air	
Mr C Arntzen	Independent Governor		
Dr D Beech	Independent Governor		
Mr J Bothamley CBE	Independent Governor		
Mr S Devlin	Co-opted Governor		
Mr R Dudley	Staff Governor		
Mrs D Gant	Independent Governor		
Professor D Green CBE	Vice Chancellor & Chief Ex	ecutive	
Mrs A Hooper	Independent Governor		
Mr D Iddon	Independent Governor		
Dr C Jones	Independent Governor		
Dr D McDougall	Staff Governge Tc 0e3- Tw	2.2\$)ta5f.7228221r180070is9.Rf	Ðri 6t€(n2t€(h) +2C (ol)+£ 018c0063)] JOTcOTw4.19
		Mr M Scriven	Staff Governor
		Mr I Smith	Indonondont Covornor

Mr I Smith Mr H South Mrs S Speck Staff Governor Independent Governor Student Governor Independent Governor

60.2 In Attendance

Ms IR Bytanhnaimg/M	Vice President, Students' Union
Mrs J Newland	Assistant Clerk to the Board
Mr R Renton	Pro Vice Chancellor Students

60.3 <u>Apologies</u> Mr N Khan Independent Governor

The Chair welcomed Dr C Jones, newly appointed Independent Governor, to the Board.

19/61 Declarations of Interests

61.1 There were no declarations of interest declared.

Confirmed

19/66