

## **Board of Governors**

## Minutes of the virtual meeting held on 24th February 2021

## 20/57 Attendance

Independent Governor

Mr J Bothamley CBE Independent Governor

Mr R Dudley Staff Governor

Mrs D Gant Independent Governor

Professor D Green CB/Ece Chancellor & Chief Executive

Mrs A Hooper Independent Governor
Mr D Iddon Independent Governor
Mr N Khan IndependentGovernor

Dr D McDougall Staff Governor

Rev'd Dr A Pettersen Independent Governo

Dr S Pittaway Staff Governor
Miss M Price Student Governor
Mr M Scriven Staff Governor

Mr I Smith Independent Governor
Mr H South Student Governor
Mrs S Speck Independent Governor

In Attendance

Mr R Bonham Director of Finance & Resources

Mrs J Britton Director of Communications & Participation

Mrs A Cope Director of Human Resources

Mr M Donovan Deputy Pro Vice Chancellor (Inclusive Spdftd&cational Development)

Professor S Greer Deputy Vice Chancellor & Provost

Ms H Johnstone Head of Governance and Regulatory Affairs (Clerk to the Board)

Dr T Jones Interim Deputy Pro Vice Chancellor Students

Mrs A Jordan Deputy Provost

Ms T Manning Vice President, Students Inion
Mrs J Newland Assistant Clerk to the Board

57.3 Apologies

Mr S Devlin IndependentGovernor Dr C Jones Independent Governor

20/58 Declarations of Interests